spicyzoqa.blogg.se

Change microsoft email account if you can not access old email
Change microsoft email account if you can not access old email












Discord is a voice, video, and text communication service to talk and hang out with your friends and communities. Forwarding your email to third-party email accounts is prohibited according to the JMU Electronic Messaging Policy 1209. JMU IT strives to deliver all work-related email to your employee account, and all school related email to your Dukes account, but you may occasionally receive an email sent to the wrong account.Īm I able to forward email from my Dukes account to my Gmail account (or other)? Forwarding your employee (jmu.edu) email to your Dukes account is prohibited according to the JMU Electronic Messaging Policy 1209.

change microsoft email account if you can not access old email

Yes, you have both a jmu.edu email account and a account. I am both a staff/faculty member and a student (or recent graduate). Legacy Alumni should click on "Can't access your account?" on the login page and use self-service to reset your password. What should I do if I forget my Dukes password?Ĭurrently enrolled Students should proceed to the MyMadison login page and complete the “Forgot my password” process. L egacy Alumni must change their Dukes password every 180 days to retain access to the account. Must I change my Dukes password regularly?Įnrolled students' Dukes password is the same as their eID password, which must be changed every 90 days. Yes, provided the student is a current student. Your Dukes email address is all students have access to Microsoft Office applications and OneDrive file storage? After an account is deleted, messages and data may be unrecoverable, so graduating students should make plans to migrate important items elsewhere.

change microsoft email account if you can not access old email

How long do graduates keep their Dukes account?Īccounts of graduates who do not re-enroll are deleted on May 1 or October 1 (whichever is sooner) following graduation. To Change your eID Password, you can follow these steps. Your Dukes email password is the same as your JMU eID Password. How do I change my Dukes account password? Please follow these steps: How to Configure your Dukes Email on all JMU-Supported Devices














Change microsoft email account if you can not access old email